RESOURCES

Below, you'll find contact information for miniature book artist, publishers, printers, dealers, binders, and collections. 

 

Library and Organization Members

American Antiquarian Society
Worcester, MA
 www.americanantiquarian.org

Frank Mt. Pleasant Library of Special Collections & Archives
Leatherby Libraries, Chapman University
Orange, CA
 www.chapman.edu/library

Hennepin County Library
Minnetonka, MN  
www.hclib.org

Indiana University Libraries
1320 East 10th Street
Bloomington, IN  47405-3907
812-855-8028  
libser@indiana.edu
www.libraries.indiana.edu

Indiana University, Lilly Library
Bloomington, IN  
www.indiana.edu/~liblilly/

Mary Helen Cochran Library, 
Sweet Briar College

Sweet Briar, VA
info@sbc.edu
www.oldweb.sbc.edu/catalog/libraries-and-media-services

MKL - Slovanska Knjižnica
Ljubljana,  SLOVENIA
https://eng.mklj.si/index.php/slovanska-library

Museum Meermanno House of the Book
Den Haag, NETHERLANDS
www.meermanno.nl

Princeton University Library
Princeton, NJ
www.library.princeton.edu

San Diego Public Library
San Diego, CA  
www.sandiego.gov/public-library

San Francisco Public Library
Book Arts & Special Collections
San Francisco, CA  94102
https://sfpl.org

University of Alabama Libraries
Hoole Library
Tuscaloosa, AL
archives@bama.ua.edu
www.lib.ua.edu

University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA  
www.ucr.edu

University of Virginia Alderman Library
Charlottesville, VA
library@virginia.edu
www.library.virginia.edu

University of Wyoming Libraries
Laramie, WY
www.lib.uwyo@edu

Washington University Libraries Special Collections
St. Louis, MO
spec@wumail.wustl.edu

 

Clubs

FK Miniaturbuch Berlin
Berlin, GERMANY
info@minibuch-berlin.de

The Grolier Club
New York, NY
www.grolierclub.org

 

Artists, Publishers, Printers, Binders & Dealers

Abby Schoolman Books
Dealer

New York, NY
abby@abbyschoolman.com
www.abbyschoolman.com

Alcuin Books & Autographs
Dealer

Scottsdale, AZ
alcuinx@msn.com
www.alcuinbooks.com

Antik Huset
Dealer

Columbia City, IN  
minibks@gmail.com

Aredian Press
Publisher, Artist, Binder

Dallas, TX
p.miller.aredian@sbcglobal.net
www.Aredian.co

Bo Press Miniature Books
Artist

Riverside, CA
 bopress@charter.net
www.bopressminiaturebooks.com

The Book Lair, ABAA
Dealer

Pleasanton, CA  
books@thebooklair.com
www.thebooklair.com

BookArts Canberra
Binder

Canberra, AUSTRALIA
bookarts@webone.com.au
www.bookartscanberra.com

Books 'n Letters Studio
Binder, Calligrapher

Dallas, TX  
bookltrs@att.net
www.booksandletters.com

Bromer Booksellers
Dealer

Boston, MA
books@bromer.com
www.bromer.com

Cyril B. Turner, Miniature Painting & Miniature Books
Publisher

Norfolk,  UNITED KINGDOM
books@cyrilbturner.com     
www.cyrilbturner.com

Deborah Evetts Book & Paper
Conservation, Fine Binder
Henrico, VA
evetts3@icloud.com
www.bookbinderonline.com

 

 

 

 

Eleanore Ramsey Design Booking
Binder

San Francisco, CA
eleanore.ramsey@sbcglobal.net

Flying Paper Press
Artist

Minneapolis, MN
jody_williams@mcad.edu
www.flyingpaperpress.com

Gabrielle Fox
Binder

Cincinnati, OH  
fox4book@gmail.com
www.gabriellefox.com

Jarmila Sobota
Book Artist

Karlovy Vary, CZECH REPUBLIC
jarmila.sobota@gmail.com
www.jsobota.cz

John Howell for Books
Dealer

Los Angeles, CA
info@johnhowellforbooks.com
www.johnhowellforbooks.com

Judith of Serebrin Books & Prints
Artist

Redwood City, CA  
serebrin@sbcglobal.net
www.serebrin.wix.com/judithof

Karen Nyman Miniature Books
Dealer

Carlsbad, CA
karennyman2@gmail.com
www.karennymanminiaturebooks.com

Kototsubo
Artist

Ichikawa City, JAPAN
info@kototsubo.com
www.kototsubo.com

Leopard Studio Editions
Artist, Printer, Binder

Rochester, NY
sueleopard@mac.com
www.leopardstudioeditions.com

Lesley Patterson-Marx Studio
Artist

Nashville, TN
lesleypatterson@bellsouth.net
lesleypattersonmarx.com

Lorson's Books & Prints
Dealer

La Habra, CA
lorson@earthlink.net
www.lorsonbooksandprints.com

Lux Mentis Booksellers
Dealer

Portland, ME
ian@luxmentis.com
www.luxmentis.com
 

 

 

Michael Garbett Antiquarian Books
Dealer

Bristol, UNITED KINGDOM garbett469@btinternet.com
www.mgbooks.co.uk

The Microbibliophile
Miniature Book Journal
Branchburg, NJ  
jbrogan1@verizon.net
www.themicrobibliophile.com

Miniatuurboekbinden Tine Krijnen
Artist, Binder, Publisher, Dealer

Berkhout,  NETHERLANDS
info@miniatuurboekbinden.nl
www.miniatuurboekbinden.nl/english/

Monique Lallier Design Bindings
Binder

Summerfield, NC
moniquelallier87@gmail.com
www.moniquelallier.com

Mystical Places Press
Artist, Publisher

Wenatchee, WA
jtimm@aol.com
www.mysticalplaces.com

Oak Knoll Books
Dealer

New Castle, DE
rob@oakknoll.com
www.oakknoll.com

PBA Galleries
Dealer

San Francisco, CA
greg@pbagalleries.com
www.pbagalleries.com

Pelargos Books
Dealer

Athens, GREECE
apol@otenet.gr
pelargosbooks.wordpress.com

Tony Firman Bookbinding
Publisher

Fort Worth, TX  
tonyfirmanbooks@gmail.com
www.TonyFirmanbookbinding.com

Trianglehead Books
Dealer

San Jose, CA  
sherry@triangleheadbooks.com
www.triangleheadbooks.com

Wilhelmus Gremmen
Binder

Stedum, Netherlands
info@booekbondatelier.nl